MMM: Week 2

It was a crazy freaking week last week, and honestly, I cannot recall what all I wore every day.  I do know that I repeated some things, but I also wore my cream, pink, and brown NL6803, a blue and black pencil skirt I finished, a green and black pencil skirt, the blue and green pantaloons, and my V8469 dress (below).  So in 6 or 7 days, I wore 6 new things!  I finished a black Sorbetto, and am feverishly trying to finish more things so I don’t have to repeat quite so often.  It’s getting tougher!

How are you doing?

3 thoughts on “MMM: Week 2

Leave a Reply

